Introduce Yourself Here To Other Bloggers And Grow Your Audience!

HNTSO edit top image

So I’d been thinking since I began 11 months ago about how I could help other bloggers grow their audience as quickly as I did. Y’all know how passionate I am about making a proper living from blogging already.

I started doing Blogging Tips and then I wanted to offer online events that could help boost folks’ audiences. I had quite a few in mind but a busy schedule and some tough periods put paid to getting them up and running last year. But now…here is the first! Feel free to use this post to say hi and introduce yourself to other bloggers. Add links to your books, your poems, your enterprises.

 

This Post Is Yours!

Have at it!   If you have a social network, share this post as now you are on the list, each share spreads YOUR reach even further!

857 comments

  1. https://badlandsquadrilogy.wordpress.com/ Hello fellow citizens of the internet, No doubt you have heard people mention their books before, BUT I believe there is a difference between my novel and most others. I believe my book is worth reading. Here’s why, it is about significant aspects of the human condition and it has interesting stories within it.

    It is set in the Old West, but DO NOT let that ALARM you. It is not a western per se. It takes place there, but I could have set it in other places and times. I have done my very best to get the words right: to write an entertaining story where the sentences flow together and the grammar is good. I hope you will read the book. I wrote it because I want to build a body of work. The book is copyrighted, but it is free to read.

  2. Hey there to everyone,
    loving the idea behind this post, especially because i’m a newbie to the blogging world. Please feel free to checkout: https://loveeiriny.wordpress.com/ .. I use my platform to bring across personal views/ societal point in questions with a poetic touch… sending love from the Netherlands. Cheers.

  3. Hi, I’m a beauty/fashion/travel and lifestyle blogger. I know that’s a rather large niche and there’s only like, what? Maybe a billion other bloggers like me but … I consider myself brutally honest, maybe a little humorous and a lot sarcastic. I’m not the best photographer, I’m not even the best writer but I am young, fun and not scared to rattle a few cages. Come say hi 👋 http://www.allthegoodblognamesweretaken.com

    1. Thank you Lexi. Your photography is lovely. Plus I notice you are a newbie. Keep an eye out for my ‘Blog Surgery’ where you can ask me questions about blogging and specific questions about your own blogging niche. Never had an unsatisfied customer yet! 🙂

  4. Hi! Thanks for this post!

    I’m Angelica. Student. And an aspiring writer. I scramble about random things that I find interesting, sometimes re my curiosity in life. But I write in all hopes of finding a greater and deeper meaning in life in general. Well, I’m not a pro at this but yea, I still like to hear from you guys. (:

    https://iseefire.wordpress.com visit me if you have some time. (:

    1. Welcome AP. Keep an eye out for my ‘Blog Surgery’ where you can ask me questions about blogging and specific questions about your own blogging niche. Never had an unsatisfied customer yet! 🙂

  5. Hello everyone,

    So thanks Madam Ed for opening this platform!
    My name is Deborah. I write about mental illness/wellness, Ageing and distressing furniture, Various Cultures in different Countries, and general stories that are either funny, educational, or just interesting. 🙂

    I love writing, so one never knows what’s in the pot for the day.
    Oh and I’m a hopeless cook!

    Love to see you over at my blog!

    https://wordpress.com/post/traderoutz.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

