Go Home Santa! You’re Drunk!

go-home-santa

This is it folks! We made it through another year!

Was it all you hoped for? Has it been rough? We’ve lost a lot of famous people this year and for me my 2 favourite uncles and an aunt…oh yeah and a dad.

It feels like a weird time to be alive with all the political stuff going on, but we made it.

I doubt I’ll be blogging until after The New Year, although if we get any PR alerts worth mentioning for bloggers – hot off the press from the company’s great PR team, or there’s outstanding news I’ll throw it out there!

Next year will be great! If you have a blog and want to boost your traffic you would be a FOOL not to come back here! πŸ™‚ I have got some very tasty treats lined up to build the audience that you’ve always wanted, especially if you have products or creative things to sell or even that book you’ve finally written that you want large amounts of people to be aware of. Stressfree, finger touch audience building. Unique tools and measurable growth assistance you simply will not find anywhere else!….

But that’s all for next year!

In the meantime, have a safe, happy Xmas.

The Ed.

18 comments

  1. I’m sorry to hear about your losses. I gather from some things you’ve said here that your relationship with your dad was a bit strained (although I could be totally wrong there and please forgive me if I am) but I’m sure that didn’t make it any easier for your or your family.

    My year has been a bit of a rollercoaster too – but then again, aren’t they all to some to degree or another. I’ve lost loved ones (so careless of me). Ten days ago we moved house.

    I’m hoping for a more settled 2017. I’m hoping to watch my children delight in their growing independence. I’m hoping to garden more and worry less. I’m hoping that my husband will be more content. I’m hoping to get lots of tips from you and watch my social media platform take off!

    I hope the New Year brings you the things you want (and the things you need). A belated Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

    1. Bless your little soul. Yes, you’re right. I’ve lost shoes more important than my dad, but my uncles and aunt were cool.
      Och! A house move! Never easy. But it’s done and onwards into 2017. I wish you all you wish yourself for 2017 Wendy AKA LMW. πŸ™‚

  2. I must be drunk. I thought you wrote “some trashy treats.” Thanks for all the fun topics you’ve brought us in the last year. I’ll come back for your questions and some book selling advice for sure!

    Merry Christmas!

    Love you, girl~
    A

Leave a Reply

