Monday Motivation

warrior

34 comments

  1. Yeah totally agree. Sometimes you have to just come to terms with the fact that some people are just negative and don’t care about you. Once you focus on yourself and where you want to be, the people who want to be in your life will gravitate around that.

      1. Hi—Yes, I’m very excited, things are moving along and hopefully my book launch will be in 6 to 8 months if not before. Would you like me to send you a copy of the book after it launches to see if you’d like to share it with your readers??? I think that you’ll both like and enjoy the content since the no diet program is easy and fun and the theory that supports the process has not been spoken before. You might sayLOL-it goes against the grain. So if you’re comfortable with the idea, then just let me know where I might send it. Hope all is good-Sora

      2. As much as I love my bloggers I make no secret of the fact that there are not enough hours in the day for me to read books – despite being a bookworm when younger. The only way I get to ‘read’ books now is if they are online aural books that I listen to as I work.
        Might have a free tool to help you market your book at some point however.

  2. This is the sort of advice that helped me when I first became a mother. When people say things, criticise or offer advice it’s not really about you, it’s about them. Nod, smile and move on. It’s the same with people who hurt you, it’s more often than not about their ugliness of spirit.

Leave a Reply

