Monday Motivation

know yourself

21 thoughts on “Monday Motivation

      1. Keep at it, my dear Edith. (Now I remember where and how it all started) So few people think they are alive, and fewer still look at the world. Glad we concur. A bientΓ΄t mon amie. Pierre.

  1. OMG this is so true. This is the reason that thousands of people have NO idea who they are, or what their calling is. So busy trying to be ‘right’ candidate for the job, thinking that climbing the ladder to hell (they don’t know that yet, they’ve been duped into thinking it’s heaven), they will do anything to stay on top ‘of their game’. (stupid wording). So, yes, they take people, mold them into what they want, then decide it’s actually not working, so they must be different. That’s why all the job ads, say ‘must be flexible’.

    My ass. Flexible to suit the fat cat who sits on top raking in a fat salary, while his dominions all slave away for him, happy with the pittance they recieve at the end of the month!! It’s so stuffed up, and WHEN will mankind WAKE UP!!

    Deception, deceit and greed rule the day. Thankfully, I don’t take part, I do what I can, and that’s it. Happy with my attitude of NOT following the sheeple. I guess I’m fortunate, but I made it that way. No ego here, just that I woke up long ago.

    The worst is watching people going to work on the trains. When their stop comes, all of them, dressed in basically the same coloured suits walk in a line, like puppets, to leave the underground to go and start the same old shit again! aaarrgghh, oh dear, it’s so sad.

  2. Well who is they.. maybe we should take the right from them. . And give ourselves the right to change goal posts.. How about that.

    Ok I have completely buggered up such a good statement..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

  3. Thanks! The way I feel today. Tomorrrow will be better I hope.
    ps don’t want lifes’ crap. Shall play some not sad music.
    thanks for being there, bot. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

