Meet Another Doodle Bug

doodles-mixed-media-photographs-suraj-sirohi-2

Suraj Sirohi adds doodles to everyday pics just for shizz and giggles. Quite fun. Faves? I’m going for dog getting shaved, hypnotised dog having bone stolen and little piglets buffing tomatoes as that is indeed the reality of what happens to your tomatoes. Fact.

Update: Actually every time I look again I have a new favourite! The pineapple taking selfies, or the pencil being mutilated…sigh, can’t decide!

What are YOUR favorites?!

I-added-doodles-to-strangers-photos-PART-3__605 i-added-doodles-to-strangers-photos-part-3-66 I-added-doodles-to-strangers-photos-PART-31__605 I-Added-Some-Doodles-To-My-Photos-With-Galaxy-Note__605 I-Added-Some-Doodles-To-My-Photos-With-Galaxy-Note4__605 Sketch2100051__605 Sketch61131032__605 Sketch210111435__605

The style directory for your home...

Siraj Sirohi

32 comments

      1. These are hyperrealism?! 😯 I didn’t even realise. Are you sure we’re not having our leg pulled?

        Initially I thought these are very nice pics…but I don’t know if they’re brilliant. Lady Jenn is losing her touch…But when you find out they’re 3D drawings…

        Did you see this?

    1. These are hyperrealism?! 😯 I didn’t even realise. Are you sure we’re not having our leg pulled?

      Initially I thought these are very nice pics…but I don’t know if they’re brilliant. Lady Jenn is losing her touch…But when you find out they’re 3D drawings…

      Did you see this?

      1. Hello Lady Ed… I am happy but I am not surprised to know that!! πŸ˜€ I am a firm believer in telepathy! πŸ˜€ Btw, I have also started my instagram account! :3

  1. Oh, I can’t decide either, bit if I had to choose…which apparently I do…I would chose the dog with the cat tail under his paw. It sort of reminds me of a Tom and Jerry cartoon.

    Next would be the dog being shaved…followed by the pineapple…followed by…see what I mean?

    1. Yep…yep, it does. πŸ˜€ Are you one of those people who watch them bring in the elaborate 9 tier wedding cake …oooogh, ever so carefully…easy there! Then someone trips, head first into the icing, the cake disintegrates and you fall apart? Be honest now, I know where you live! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

