Introduce Yourself Here To Other Bloggers And Grow Your Audience!

HNTSO edit top image

So I’d been thinking since I began 11 months ago about how I could help other bloggers grow their audience as quickly as I did. Y’all know how passionate I am about making a proper living from blogging already.

I started doing Blogging Tips and then I wanted to offer online events that could help boost folks’ audiences. I had quite a few in mind but a busy schedule and some tough periods put paid to getting them up and running last year. But now…here is the first! Feel free to use this post to say hi and introduce yourself to other bloggers. Add links to your books, your poems, your enterprises.

 

This Post Is Yours!

Have at it!   If you have a social network, share this post as now you are on the list, each share spreads YOUR reach even further!

get full explan3

806 comments

  1. I started out in the Comments opening each blog like a Christmas present, reading the posts, Liking them if I did and making a Comment to leave behind. I followed many of the blogs listed here. I was commenting on each one in this thread when i realized i was probably driving theeditorsjournal nutso with so many comments to approve, so I stopped doing that and just decided to read and follow a new collection of amazing writers.

    This has been an awesome way to start the day. Thank you so much for creating this for all of us. Your generosity does not go unnoticed by me.

    I am Madeline Laughs at http://www.madelinescribes.com I have been writing about the human condition for at least ten years and i love being able to talk about the quirks and behaviors of people. Please stop by for a visit and consider adding me to your Reader. I hope you’ll find something there you absolutely love to read.

  2. Hello my dear friend and thanks for the little kick in my butt to finally come over here again!!! Thanks for helping us bloggers meet new friends over here. If I may: https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2016/11/25/pick-me-up/
    I’m Momma, and I blog about everything. From my thoughts about this world and life in general to homeschooling, being a mother, a wife, a woman and an expat (or what I call myself now: transplant: https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2016/11/02/a-transplant/). I’m pretty friendly unless you slaughter whales or dolphins. Then I don’t really like you. Or maybe I like you but I really don’t get you…

  3. Hello, I’m back again, thought I might share two of my most recent posts. Thanks heaps for the opportunity 😉

    As an expat, woman, wife, mother, homeschooler, traveler, life lover I blog about almost everything. So you will not find me in sitting in a niche but you will realize that I come back to certain subjects on a regular base. Like education or being a SAHM… to only mention two…

    https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2016/08/23/the-right-education/
    https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2016/08/22/on-repeat/

    It would be great to see you over on my blog 😉

  4. Hi all,

    I am an amateur blogger and hoping to find a little place here for my thoughts. I feel that not just one form of writing is enough to feed your thoughts. So I press them here on my blog, sing them through poetry on my instagram and fuel articles in a local magazine.

    Link to my instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/eschka.dee/
    Blog: https://eschka.wordpress.com

    Please drop by and have a look. Would love to stay motivated from your feedbacks. 🙂

  5. Hey there!

    I saw this post through one of the reblog and I thought of dropping by! My blog consists of issues that are important to my life. It is a collection about books that I have read and a lot of personal issues that I didn’t share in real life but rather with the readers as I feel less judgement from them. Not only that, I have write poems and stories from my personal experience. Hope that those who drop by would enjoy reading some of my posts!

    mylifeasizrael.wordpress.com

  6. Hey! I saw your link on my site solifegoeson.com and it really encouraged me to share a bit about me.

    I’m an adoptee from Haiti and I write about life as an adoptee. I also work with adoptive parents as they maneuver through this complex concept called Adoption.

    My latest book that came out is called Rainbows But Not Unicorns: My Adoption truth. A comes with a workbook and it functions as a guide that includes difficult questions that need to be tackled when it comes to raising adoptees who eventually grow up to have their own lives.

    Here is the link to my book: http://www.lulu.com/us/en/shop/mae-claire/rainbows-but-not-unicorns-my-adoption-truth/paperback/product-22664492.html

    Thank you for having this space.

    1. Hey Robert! Just had a scary deja vu moment when I looked at your pic. I took one almost exactly like it some time ago in almost an identical looking cafe and you could see the photographer as in yours but you could also see me in the cafe where the glass tumbler in your pic is. Spooky! I was assured it was very arty at the time! Mine was b&w however.

  7. Hi! I saw your link on A Momma’s View.

    Over at A Texan’s View of Upstate New York, I write about life as a Texan living in.. you guessed it, Upstate New York! My husband is in the military so we are here for a few years, which I also write about. I hope to see you soon. 🙂

    https://nikisthoughts.wordpress.com/

      1. Well, not quite NYC. I’m about 6 hours northwest of NYC, 30 minutes away from Canada. 🙂

  8. OM’s support is ongoing. You are amazing for offering this option to all of us and I’m happy to share a link here too (again). Thanks so very much!
    https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2016/05/25/really-its-none-of-your-business/
    https://amommasview.wordpress.com/2016/05/27/blast-from-the-past-no-need-for-fake-friends/

    I will run a Meet & greet on Sunday again, so feel free to come over and leave your link there too.

    Have a fantastic weekend you all 🙂

  9. Hi everyone! I might try to get your sharing blog page going again, don’t know if anyone will look at this late stage! I have a blog to help promote my Arts/Crafts that I use as self therapy for my Bipolar, I post about how it feels to have Bipolar and how I personally manage the symptoms and how I use my Art/Crafty to help manage the symptoms!
    https://craftydivaz.wordpress.com
    I also have twitter & Facebook accounts, but we can leave them for relevant time/place…
    I enjoyed looking & following some of the blogs listed here so far…

  10. Hi, I have a lifestyle blog with a focus on arthritis and chronic illness. msmaryp.wordpress.com
    Drop on by and get some tips, listen to some music or look at some beautiful vintage pictures.
    Thank you threeditorsjournal for this fabulous opportunity. By the way, your blog is great. I’m looking forward to reading more of your posts
    Cheers
    mary

    1. Hallo Mary! That’s sounds like an interesting mix…

      *popped over* hey! Where’s the music!!? Plus what a drag having to stop blogging because of arthritis. I get carpel tunnel once in a while it drives me nuts waiting for it to go away.

      1. Hi, thanks for stopping by my blog. The post Swaying Palms Summer Playlist has a few tunes however you do need Spotify to listen to them. There are also some music videos scattered through the blog. I’m working on a new playlist which will be up soon.
        ☺️😘 mary

  11. Hi everyone! My name is Alfonso, and I run two operations. Alfonso Writes (alfonsowrites.com) offers resume, cover letter, and LinkedIn optimization to help individuals looking to land their ideal job. I also created The Literary Game (theliterarygame.com), a blog geared around helping aspiring writers learn how to publish, network, write, and stay sane. The Literary Game also doubles as a space for me to offer my services as an editor and publishing consultant. I’d love for you to check out one or both of my sites. Thank you!

  12. I am a 30 something type person who has decided to change careers and pursue my love of art. I am working with my wonderful wife who is an aspiring writer. There are times that I feel like I am doing this “all wrong” but blogging and sharing definitely helps. I have a whole new respect for artist and people who do what they do for the love of it, no matter what the world says. It is a difficult path but one worth fighting for. Thank you for listening, and good luck to all of you!

    https://planetmetalhead.wordpress.com/

  13. Hello! I did my page way back December 2013 and after a few days, I never came back until a year after. Honestly, I didn’t know why I signed up for this. At first, I felt like there was something I wanted to say, but I couldn’t figure what that was. I decided to just keep writing whatever comes into mind, the things happening, and stuffs I find amusing and interesting.

    I blog about life and college, too!

Leave a Reply

