24 Confusing Messages For Your Delight!

 

12Right! Got that …or is it left?

3So…put your invisible pet on a leash. Got it.

4Which will of course inconvenience them greatly, seeing as they are already leaving.

5

…and of course the back is around the front.

12Clearly a new craze!

6 19I have tried this before. It sucks. Don’t do it.

18 7 17You have to wonder who is proof reading this stuff!…You know, BEFORE it goes onto a billboard!

16 15 14Updated for the recession.

13 11 22 10 21This message was probably written by Doctor Who. In which case it makes perfect sense.

9 20 8Just call the doctor.

23

Now even certain signs are for the privileged.

69 thoughts on “24 Confusing Messages For Your Delight!

  1. In reply to the first comment here: I lived in Colorado for 4 years and never experienced hyper religion. Everywhere has those who are hateful and arrogant. But I enjoyed Springs when I would visit. Also, these are hilarious!

  2. Gahahaha! Thanks for the giggles, EJ… I’ll be sure not to throw my trash where the garbage goes and never to enter doors marked “entrance”. And that Boulder sign… seriously? xx Mother Hen

  3. Reblogged this on Candidly Bleu and commented:
    One of our greatest treats is laughter and this is sure to crack someone else up. I’m also certain the one with invisibility HAS to do with Harry Potters Hogswarts!

  4. The first one reminds me of our neighborhood where we have street, lane, drive, court and way. Needless to say, everyone gets everybody else’s mail!
    Thanks for the chuckles.

  5. Laughed my butt off! Well, not really (truly, if laughing could remove your butt, I would be laughing my butt off all the time!) but these are really funny, thanks! You gave me my laugh for the day. And Colorado Springs people truly are hyper religious, hateful, arrogant prigs, so it was doubly laugh worthy!

Leave a Reply

