Restore Your Faith In Humanity

Dammit! I’ve got some grit in my eye!

60 comments

    1. You know AWH, I think people are. This particular video just mostly focused on animals, but I believe if you know how to be kind to the needy and the helpless it is not a stretch to pull that into every aspect of your life – every living creature you meet.

  1. Reblogged this on The Platypus Directive and commented:
    Listen, I’m a total sap. I think one person can do good in the world. I think bringing cupcakes to someone out of the blue is a lovely gesture. But, I think we can focus on kindness today 🙂 Who knows what can happen. You could definitely inspire others!

  2. oow, that grit sure can hurt!

    We decide on whether we’ll view the world through our lens as a cruel, hostile place or not.

    Beautiful flowers grow in garbage dumps, we only have to look. 🙂

    1. OK, wrong answer! I only saw the line and not the video. oooops….so strike that one.

      I love the love that lies within the human Spirit, and it only takes a call from a frightened animal or person to awaken the gentle love that resides in all of us.

      I love this video. Thank you for sharing it. It’s a true demonstration of the enormity of the human spirit, in love and selfless kindness x x

Leave a Reply

